OPAI Executive Committee Members 2017

Dr_Lakshmi_Mahesh
Dr Lakshmi Mahesh
President
lakshmimahesh1@gmail.com
Dr_Usha
Dr Usha Kim
Vice President
usha@aravind.org
Dr_Apjit
Dr Apjit Kaur
Past President
apjit@rediffmail.com
Dr_Mukesh
Dr Mukesh Sharma(Hyderabad)
Secretary
drmukesh99@yahoo.co.in
Rahul_Deshpande
Dr Rahul Deshpande
Joint Secretary
rahul.deshpande@rediffmail.com
jk_das
Dr Jayanta Kumar Das
Treasurer
jk2269929@yahoo.co.in
dr_santhosh_honavar
Dr Santosh G Honavar
Scientific Program Coordinator
santosh.honavar@gmail.com

Executive Members

Debraj_Shome
Dr Debraj Shome
Executive Member
debrajshome@gmail.com
Dr Senthil
Dr Senthil Nathan C
Executive Member
senthil714@yahoo.com
Dr_surbhi
Dr Surbhi Kapadia
Executive Member
surbhjos@gamail.com
dr_magesh_dhobekar
Dr Mangesh Dhobekar
Executive Member
eyeman1980@gmail.com
Dr_ramesh_murthy
Dr Ramesh Murthy
Executive Member
drrameshmurthy@gmail.com
Dr_Vikas
Dr Vikas Menon
Executive Member
doc.menon@gmail.com
Dr_Aparna
Dr Aparna Bhatnagar
Executive Member
draparnab@gmail.com
Dr_rituraj_baurah
Dr Ritu Raj Baruah
Executive Member
drrituraj@yahoo.com

OPAI Website incharge

Dr_gagan
Dr Gagan Dudeja
Website Incharge
gagandudeja@gmail.com

 

Button sidebar